Stick Dog Crashes a Party
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
Harper Collins Publishers, 2018.
Format
eBook
Accelerated Reader
IL: MG - BL: 4 - AR Pts: 2
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780062410979
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 4, 2 Points

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Title Information

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID7b1a844d-e013-4994-f0fa-9ad1717e7a74-eng
Full titlestick dog crashes a party
Authorwatson tom
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-06-11 22:45:11PM
Last Indexed2024-06-15 04:17:59AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMay 21, 2024
Last UsedMay 24, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => Tom Watson
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062410979_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13093696
    [isbn] => 9780062410979
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Stick Dog Crashes a Party
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 240
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Tom Watson
                    [artistFormal] => Watson, Tom
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Animals
            [1] => Comics & Graphic Novels
            [2] => Dogs
            [3] => Humorous
            [4] => Humorous Stories
            [5] => Juvenile Fiction
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 13093696
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Crashes a Party-a festive adventure complete with cake, ribs, fireworks, and very special guests! 

it's time to party-stick dog style! 

Stick Dog and his hungry pals have found plenty of tasty treats at Picasso Park before. But it's never looked like it does on this dark, dark night. Strings of white lights, colorful fireworks, and an endless buffet of amazing food have transformed the park into a food-snatching wonderland. 

There's a party going on, and Stick Dog, Mutt, Poo-Poo, Stripes, and Karen are ready to crash it. But how will they do it? 

It will take a top-notch strategy, some good luck, and a little help from two charming cats to complete their mission. It's another smart, hilarious romp for Stick Dog and his team of strays.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13093696
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Stick Dog
    [publisher] => Harper Collins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)