The One
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2014.
Format
eBook
Accelerated Reader
IL: MG+ - BL: 4.7 - AR Pts: 11
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780062060013
Accelerated Reader
MG+
Level 4.7, 11 Points

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Title Information

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID8c464a1d-706d-a4c3-2560-913deaca08af-eng
Full titleone
Authorcass kiera
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-06-15 20:57:45PM
Last Indexed2024-06-15 20:57:46PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJan 11, 2024
Last UsedJan 11, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2014
    [artist] => Kiera Cass
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062060013_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12511928
    [isbn] => 9780062060013
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The One
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 368
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kiera Cass
                    [artistFormal] => Cass, Kiera
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Girls & Women
            [1] => Romance
            [2] => Royalty
            [3] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 12511928
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => The captivating third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. 
America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn. 
 
Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen-and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12511928
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Selection
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)