Big Nate Strikes Again
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2011.
Format
eBook
Accelerated Reader
IL: MG - BL: 3 - AR Pts: 2
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780062107633
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 3, 2 Points

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Title Information

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDab404250-c856-f44e-5e9c-6602b30f4539-eng
Full titlebig nate strikes again
Authorpeirce lincoln
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-07-24 22:44:23PM
Last Indexed2024-07-24 22:50:14PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedNov 21, 2023
Last UsedMay 5, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2011
    [artist] => Lincoln Peirce
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062107633_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12511474
    [isbn] => 9780062107633
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Big Nate Strikes Again
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 224
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Lincoln Peirce
                    [artistFormal] => Peirce, Lincoln
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Lincoln Peirce
                    [artistFormal] => Peirce, Lincoln
                    [relationship] => ILLUSTRATOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Comics & Graphic Novels
            [1] => Friendship
            [2] => Humorous Stories
            [3] => Juvenile Fiction
            [4] => Social Themes
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 12511474
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series. BIG NATE will surpass all others!

But it won't be easy. He's stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything. Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention ... AGAIN?

Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher's pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12511474
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Big Nate Novels
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)