Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2016.
Format
eBook
Accelerated Reader
IL: MG - BL: 4.3 - AR Pts: 2
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780062343215
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 4.3, 2 Points

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Title Information

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID46d3f421-a1cd-b1cb-d29b-73620d070d50-eng
Full titlestick dog tries to take the donuts
Authorwatson tom
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-06-18 22:41:55PM
Last Indexed2024-06-18 22:46:07PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMay 15, 2024
Last UsedMay 18, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2016
    [artist] => Tom Watson
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062343215_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12511423
    [isbn] => 9780062343215
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 208
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Tom Watson
                    [artistFormal] => Watson, Tom
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Animals
            [1] => Comics & Graphic Novels
            [2] => Dogs
            [3] => Humorous
            [4] => Humorous Stories
            [5] => Juvenile Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.94
    [id] => 12511423
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => The popular Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts! 
 
Stick Dog and his team of strays are off on another outrageous canine caper. To snatch some breakfast treats for his hungry pals, Stick Dog will need to stop a moving truck, outfox a man on a telephone pole, and calm down a very caffeinated Karen. But that's not all. He'll also need to manage the greatest confrontation in history when his good friend Poo-Poo comes face-to-face with the ultimate enemy: a squirrel! 
 
With Stick Dog's smarts, daring, loyalty-and patience-he just might lead his buddies to the best breakfast ever. Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and the previous Stick Dog books. 
 
It's morning. The dogs are hungry. It's time to take the donuts!
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12511423
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Stick Dog
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)