The Heir
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.
Format
eBook
Accelerated Reader
IL: MG+ - BL: 4.8 - AR Pts: 12
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780062349873
Accelerated Reader
MG+
Level 4.8, 12 Points

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Title Information

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID1c7961c9-8a58-a1bd-a753-725bdd19a38d-eng
Full titleheir
Authorcass kiera
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-06-16 04:40:13AM
Last Indexed2024-06-16 04:30:05AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJun 5, 2024
Last UsedJun 5, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2015
    [artist] => Kiera Cass
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062349873_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12510525
    [isbn] => 9780062349873
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Heir
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 384
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kiera Cass
                    [artistFormal] => Cass, Kiera
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Girls & Women
            [1] => Romance
            [2] => Royalty
            [3] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 12510525
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America and Maxon's fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn. 
 
Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon's heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn't expect anything like her parents' fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn't as impossible as she's always thought.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12510525
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Selection
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)